Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Peoria, IL 61604

Meet Keayja

  • Comfortable with pets

I have experience with working at the special olympics bowing at landmark and special olympics basketball at icc during my freshman year at quest charter academy with Kathryn Creasy. I also have many years of experience in babysitting I currently baby sit my friends 3 kids ages 2,3&5 and my other friend keiamber her kids are 3&6months. I’ve taken care of my 3 younger sisters since I was about 13 and I now have a 3 year old son of my own currently pregnant with my daughter. I love arts and crafts, music, coloring, outdoor activity’s, and teaching the little ones new things. I am very patient with children and will take the time out to get to know them inside and out

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Keayja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keayja's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now