Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Peoria, IL 61614

Meet Lillie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Lillie! I am 19 years old! Once I started freshman year of high school I knew I wanted to work with kids and I’m now going to school to be a special education teacher at ICC and planning on transferring to Illinois state in Bloomington. I’m going to be starting my sophomore year in college in fall 2021. I love kids I babysit my 3 year old niece and my 2 11 month old nephews and also my 2 cousins from time to time so I have a lot of experience with kids from infants to toddlers. I love playing games and going outdoors with kids! I am willing to do any house work, change diapers, and prepare meals. I do have a truck so I am able to get to and from work. I also love pets and I have 3 dogs of my own Read more and occasionally dog sit for my aunt and uncle. I currently work at a retirement home in Farmington Illinois. I am a activities assistant so I create activities throughout the day for the residents to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 08/04/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 08/04/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/8/21

Ratings & reviews

Lillie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Lillie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now