Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Peru, IL 61354

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah and I'm a stay at home mom with one young son. We love going on hikes, going to the park, playing basketball, swimming, painting, and reading books. I'm experienced as you can get with young children as I have one of my own and have babysat throughout my life as favors to friends and family. The children I've cared for range from infancy to preteen and I've enjoyed working with all ages. I've taken adult and infant CPR classes as well as first aid. I'm willing to make food/snacks, help with homework, and plan a variety of activities. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have. I look forward to working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Gregory D.

9/27/2021

Hannah watched our children while we were in town for a wedding at Starved Rock. She was professional, responsible, and did a great job. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of a sitter.

Education

Graduated Joliet Junior College 2021

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now