Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Plainfield, IL 60586

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Allison. I am 18 years old and have worked in a child care setting previously. With me you can be assured your child will be happy, healthy and have a lot of fun! One of my favorite things about being a sitter is being able to really get to know your child and form meaningful relationships, whether they still be small or a little older. I’m also very comfortable with animals of any shape and size as I have two large dogs myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now