Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Red Bud, IL 62278

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I’m Emma! I’m 20 years old, and currently in school to be a social worker. I have always had a passion for children and started babysitting with my friend when I was 11, and haven’t stopped since. I love to sing and dance and create a fun environment when I’m with kids. I love being a sitter because I love the connections not only formed with kids but with the parents as well. Some of my best relationships are with parents of kids I have watched in the past. I also love getting to watch children grow older and seeing who they become and being able to be a positive influence in their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now