Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Riverside, IL 60546

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

Currently, I am a graduate student looking for work while continuing my education. I'm in school to become a Physician Assistant anticipated to graduate early August 2019. I am looking for a position from August - January while awaiting my licensing and accreditation. Flexible hours. Experience tutoring children of all ages - ACT Prep, Sciences, Math, Reading, Writing. CPR certified. Coached summer volleyball camps with children ages 8 - 18. Have my own car. Comfortable with animals of all sizes. Able to cook and clean.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now