Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rock Island, IL 61201

Meet Johnae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My Name Is Johnae And I Am 18 Years Old I Just Graduated High School, I Have 8 Siblings And I Will Be Going To Blackhawk College Next Year. I Always Use To Watch My Younger Siblings And I Still Watch My Cousins. I Have My Own Car And Drivers License And If You Have Pets I’ll Only Prefer You To Just Have Dogs Or Etc Besides Cats. And I’m Also Cpr Certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Johnae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Johnae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now