Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rockton, IL 61072

Meet Bria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Bria and I am currently a graduate student at Kettering College studying Occupational Therapy with a concentration in pediatrics! I was a babysitter/nanny in my gap year (between undergrad and graduate school) for a 9 month old and a 3 year old ,as well as a 9 year old during this past summer! While I sadly had to say goodbye to them when I moved to the Dayton area, I am now looking for great opportunities to help more amazing families. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out! Thank you for considering my services and have a great day! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/06/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/11/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 05/06/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Mary F.

3/31/2021

Bria is fantastic. She is so engaging with our almost 7 month old. You can tell she adores kids. We have no worries at all when she watches him. We hope to be able to use her more often in the future. Highly recommend!

Education

Occupational therapy

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Bria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now