Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I recently graduated from Northern Illinois University with a Bachelors of Science in elementary education with a Bilingual and ESL endorsement. I have been babysitting ever since I was a teenager and am looking to babysit over the summer! I love going to the park, going on walks, and even playing fun, educational games! I have experience babysitting children as young as 3 months to 12 years old. I also offer tutoring in Spanish and various elementary subjects.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now