Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Romeoville, IL 60446

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Gabby, I am 19 years old and a college student. I grew up in the suburbs but moved to the city because of college. I'm very family-oriented and grew up always being close to my relatives. Ever since I was about 12 I was already taking care of my little cousins, which is a lot of them. I still take care of them from time to time when I'm available and I grew to absolutely love kids and have that patience. I am organized and responsible. I like to clean and keep things tidy. I am very focused on school at the moment but also trying to apply for part time jobs to have some extra cash (college student and all). I would say that I'm easy-going and down to earth. I love meeting new people although I'm also a little bit of an introvert - Read more not too too outgoing but I'm great at making conversation and all that. In means of transportation, I will be using the CTA for the most part because I do get a U-Pass and it's convenient.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now