Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Roselle, IL 60172

Meet Ewelina

  • Speaks Polish
  • Has a car

Hello I am energetic, bubbly, creative, warm, active, nurturing and compassionate. I adore children, and being able to wach them grow is a true passion of mine. I have been a nanny for 8 wonderful years. I started in July 2005 to a wonderful family Elizabeth was almost 1 at that time and her adorable sister Julia was born year latter. They are now in school and I really have a good contact with this fammily and we still keep in touch. After that i had also been with a wonderful family for 2 years Justin was 5 months and Madison just turn 3 and I can honestly say I love what I do. Children bring out the best in me, and I try to bring out the best in them. I am very outdoorsy and I love taking the kids outside, to the pool, on walks bikes running around and Read more many more activities. 2011 Given family Adriana 2 and Breadly 2 months i have been with that family for two years and they are now both in school. Now I am a new mom and looking for a part time job or summer job for few hours a day that I can bring my little one with he is 3 months .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/15

Ratings & reviews

Ewelina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Polish

Share Ewelina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now