Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently working at Mariano's as a personal shopper. I love my job and love to work hard. Im looking for another side job. I'm very good with kids. I have 3 nephews who mean the world to me. I also babysat my cousins daughter for a little bit so I have lots of experience. I just love kids and I have fun with them. My number is 847 890 3687. My two references are Randi Marks 847 494 0881 and Theresa Toribio 224 938 3395

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Triton College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now