JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Schaumburg, IL 60193

Meet Nasreen

  • Speaks English and Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Moms, Dads, Grand-Parents, and Guardians, My name is Nasreen and I live in Schaumburg, IL.  My friends and family describe me as a warm, pleasant, caring, and sincere individual.  I have two daughters and one son, who are all grown-up now and in College.  I also have two grandchildren who are the apple of my eye.  Over the years, I've gained many years of child caring experience (15+ years), and I am fond of continuing my babysitting career.  I am available weekdays and weekends, full-time or part-time.  Since my kids are all grown up now, with my grand-children in school, I have lots of time on my hands to take care of the children in my community.   You can reach me at (630) 995-2786. God Bless You and your Family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nasreen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

General Studies

William Rainey Harper College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Hindi

Share Nasreen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now