JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Shannon, IL 61078

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I can drive, cook, and handle multiple children. P]ppdcrhwixnrnricuenrbrhfjudjwnsidjdnrnfjcisjnedhycuehebbeidxiikwoskfnhusjricjrjsidhrbfifjrbdiduwkoodhchfjr djfifnrbduskenebdhebeixjsbsosifjcjiknjkdkdifurbbdidjjs Djdufurnbfifufjjsiwkdjdjjrucjrbdjcjdhdjfuenrudjrbfbohnmygoshrirnfidnwidgyvyydkwopqmxbzkkaifuenncbcixndiryfpqkdicjdn

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Grace's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now