Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Skokie, IL 60076

Meet Carla

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carla and I am a sophomore at Oakton Community College. I first began working with kids when I was 15. I started by watching over newborns and toddlers at my local church. It was my first real job and I loved it. Over the last few years, I continued working at the church on and off while also working at an after school program for children aged 4 - 11 years old. I am a caring, honest and thoughtful person. I enjoy going out for walks, cooking, baking, and reading on my free time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Carla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now