Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Meet Mayra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Well, hello there! I currently work as a teacher's assistant at a local high school and have summers off. I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages. I have babysat for many of my neighbors children as well as taken care of their houses when they are away. I am a hardworking individual who is looking to connect with families of all backgrounds. I also want to bring my 6 year old daughter along to make new friends & help with activities. If all that sounds good please let me know! Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mayra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Education

Attended College of Lake County

Share Mayra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now