Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Washington, IL 61571

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Morgan and I have been babysitting and keeping kids since I was 15, as well as working in various daycares. I am currently 19 and still love every minute of watching kids. I really dislike staying inside all day and would much rather be outside or playing games. I don’t mind taking kids to activities outside of the home and I especially like activities that can allow for making messes(of course I clean this back up). I have experience with children 6weeks-12 and have kept classrooms of children with up to 15 kids at once.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now