JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Waukegan, IL 60085

Meet Beatrice

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey Im BEATRICE But The Kids Love To Call Me BEA!!!!!!!! I Love To Tell You A Little More About Myself I'm Very Outgoing, Fun , Energetic And I Love Everything About Kids Specially Going On Walks , Play Time At The Park, Art Work, Going To The Local Library, ETC. I've Worked With Infants Of All Ages And Toddlers As Well. I Been Doing What I Love For About Some Years (6 Years) Plus I'am Very Great With Date Nights , Staying Late And Doing Light Work Around The House Also I'm CPR CERTIFIED And Have Great References. Only Thing Is That I Don't Drive But I Think I Would Be The Perfect Fit For What Your Offering, If Your Interested You Can Contact Me With The Information Below.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Beatrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Beatrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now