Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Waukegan, IL 60085

Meet Angelica

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Currently because of my school schedule I will only be available during my breaks and holidays. * December 23 through January 9. Feel free to reach out if any of these days work. Thank you! :) Hi I am currently in college to become a nurse. I am a certified nursing assistant with a CPR license. I have 2 years of experience. I am looking for a part time job as a babysitter. To help out anyone that needs after school care for their kids. I love taking care of kids! I am also very flexible with my hours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/17/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Beth W.

8/26/2021

Angelica was great with our 2.5 YO while we were on vacation in the area. She played all day with her, took her to the playground, splash park, & an indoor activity area for kids in order to beat the afternoon heat. She was on time & communicated throughout the day via text. We wish we lived closer so that we could use her again. I would recommend Angelica to any family.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bachelor's of Science in Nursing

Currently attending

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now