Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in West Chicago, IL 60185

Meet Delia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm a 19-year-old girl with who's experience mostly comes from looking after her own younger siblings growing up. I have a younger brother who's 16, a 7-year-old brother, and a 3-year-old sister all with very distinctive personalities. I guess you could say I've dealt with kids of all ages. I think of myself as a very fun person. I like to read, write, play games, go on adventures. I can play the ukulele. I'm a kid at heart but I'm also very responsible. I'm a strong believer that kids should always come first so with me I would try to give your child a fun and comfortable experience while mom and dad are away. I enjoy trying new things too. With that being said I'm a very open and accepting person. I'm hoping that not only will your kid(s) gain a sitter but also a new friend and someone Read more who they can trust and count on as well and you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Delia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Delia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now