JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Westmont, IL 60559

Meet Naila

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have experience as a babysitter for over 6 years now. I was a summer camp supervisor for a few years as well and I feel very comfortable providing care for more one kid and different ages. I am CPR certified and have first aid training. I have experience driving kids for school, summer camp and other activities after school also supervising kids at the pool, caring for kids with allergies, and helping with homework. All my experiences have lasted at least a year . I take great pride in my work and enjoy building a relationship with the children I work with. I am detailed oriented, organized, motivated and an all around high energy person to be around. I am a fan of outdoor activities and crafts, love pets and cooking. I cant wait to hear from you Read more and I can provide any extra information you might need. Regards, Naila Bulhoes

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associates in General Studies

Currently attending William Rainey Harper College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Naila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now