JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Westmont, IL 60559

Meet Nadine

  • Speaks Bulgarian and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love spending time with kids. Being the youngest in the family, I never got the chance to have any younger siblings. I am a Social Work major at the University of Illinois of Urbana-Campaign. I plan to continue my studies in a direction that involves children because I think they are amazing and all deserve the best life possible! I would say I am very adventurous and always looking to make the most fun out of my time, I am always open to new things! I am very organized and would be more than happy to help out with things around the house. I will be a Residential Advisor next year here at the University of Illinois which means I will be responsible for my floor of incoming freshman and making sure they have someone to come to whenever necessary and making sure their transition into college goes smoothly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nadine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social Work

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Nadine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now