JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Westmont, IL 60559

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 20 year old girl, born and raised in downers grove, currently living in Westmont. I am going into my second year of college this fall at John Paul Catholic University in California. I have 7 brothers (3 older and 4 younger) and one older sister. I have been changing diapers for my younger brothers since I was I was 10 years old. I have babysat for many people since I was 15. After highschool I worked for a youth missionary program that traveled America helping middle school/highschool aged kids. I am very outgoing and entergetic. I love working with people and especially kids. My experience with babysitting is growing and watching my own siblings, and also babysitting neighbors around the area...I currently have been watching 4 kids ages between 5-11 for 3 years now whenever the Mother needs help. I also watch my 3 nieces all under Read more the age of 8 and my 2 year old nephew everyday all day on Tuesday...I absolutely adore kids and would consider myself someone very experienced in caring for and loving children. I would love to be your babysitter!!! I’m looking to work Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday all day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now