Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Wheeling, IL 60090

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Rebecca. I graduated from Harper college, my major was Early childhood education and I have a Cda certification. I have worked in many centers which include kindercare, Tutortime and Bright horizons. I am a loving, kind, trustworthy stay at home mother of two wonderful boys ages 1 & 3. I love kids and would love to help out with some of your babysitting needs. I can provide a safe, loving, healthy environment for your kids to come play and enjoy their time while you are away. I have lots of fun toys and a nice yard to play in. I am CPR certified and have many years of childcare experience. I will love & respect your children just as I would my own. Please feel free to contact me with any questions to see if I am the right fit for your family's needs. Hope to Read more hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now