Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Jenna So and I live in Willowbrook. During the school year I go to the University of Arkansas and will be an incoming sophomore next semester. I have been around kids my whole life with 22 cousins and only 4 of them are older than me. I have babysat for all of my cousins and other families as well. I enjoy going outside, playing sports, arts and crafts and watching movies. I have my own car and have had my license for 4 years. I am a very safe driver and feel comfortable enough to drive children too. I love animals, any type. I do have some allergies but I am very aware to all of them so they are not an issue.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now