Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wilmette, IL 60091

Meet Robert

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 19 years old and currently going to be a sophomore at the College of Wooster studying business economics. I am the youngest son in a family of three boys and my extended family includes many cousins with a wide range of ages. Throughout grade and high schools I've been involved in multiple sports such as soccer, rugby and hockey, and many extracurricular activities. While at New Trier High School, I founded a club focused on cultural diversity. For the past four years, I have worked as a counselor for the Wilmette Park District camp working with kids aged 4-7 years. I work well with all types of kids and am very creative at creating activities for the day. I have also worked as a sports referee in the past. I've been told that I am very responsible for my age and that I'm extremely trustworthy. I love playing Read more sports and spending time outside, as well as finding activities inside.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Robert doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Robert's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now