Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woodstock, IL 60098

Meet Isabella

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Bella. I am a certified occupational therapy assistant and am finishing undergraduate school to receive my bachelors in rehabilitation and disability. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have worked with various age groups and love interacting with children. I have a 6-year-old son of my own, who also loves meeting and interacting with other children. I have experience working as a Certified Nurse Assistant at the hospital for almost a year. I am dependable and responsible: I arrive on time, ensure children complete their chores, and work to uphold the family's household standards. I will be attending school full time, but am hoping to find a babysitting or nannying job that will work with my schedule and allow me to bring my son. I am CPR certified, first aid certified, and water safety instructor certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/19/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kimberly K.


Bella has been amazing with my two year old twins. She’s on time and full of energy. They love her.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Occupational Therapy Assistant

Graduated Northern Illinois University 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Isabella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now