Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Bloomington, IN 47404

Meet Victoria (tori)

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am an experienced child care provider in my 30's, with great references. I have 6+ years experience as a full and part time nanny and occasional babysitter. I have worked with children as young as 5 months to 10 years old. I have great references and like to stay long term with families. I am looking for a potential long term nanny position as close to full time as possible. I am also looking for occasional babysitting for date nights or weekends. I am available as soon as possible. I am responsible and caring. I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, music, and teaching little ones. I usually am responsible for meal preparation, diapers and potty training, and light house keeping. References available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

3.5 3.5 stars











Jeni W.


Mark A.


Tori was a great find for our occasional baby sitting needs. She was flexible with us, was very communicative, and our girls loved her.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism



Graduated Washtenaw Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Victoria (tori)'s profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now