Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bloomington, IN 47404

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Erin! I’m an 18 year old graduate from Edgewood High School, and I will be going to Purdue University in the fall to study astrophysics. I love children and have been involved in child care since I was 12, starting in church nurseries as a volunteer and eventually getting paid work to watch children of all ages. I have a lot of experience with different types of children, and I love every single one of them! I would love to find work for the summer before I leave for Purdue’s campus.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now