Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fremont, IN 46737

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taylor Morton and I am a Freshman at Purdue Fort Wayne. I live at home in Fremont and commute back and fourth during the week.I am hoping to major in speech therapy, focusing on child language development. I have grown up being the oldest in the family (child, grandchild, etc), so I love playing with kids and I have tons of experience. I love being a sitter because I really just love kids. There is so much we can learn from kids and they're so entertaining and exciting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now