Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Gary, IN 46408

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kayla. Im a stay-at-home parent of my handsome 10 month old son Kayden. Ive been watching and caring for my sister my entire life. Last year i brought my son into this world and hes nothing but a happy baby. I so meet and greets even before you decide if youd like me as your sitter. I can babysit at my home or yours. My rates can simply be changed if you are working on a budget please just talk to me. Weve been there ourselves. My son is the reason i get up everyday with a smile and id love to be able to spend as much time possible with him until hes at least 2 years of age. I dont trust daycares to many things happening. Id rather have one person watch my child then a daycare where i know theres 20+ children some Read more are just left in cribs. I would never allow that to happen makes me cry to even think someone could be so careless with children. If you have ANY questions no be ashamed or embarrassed to ask. No question is a stupid question .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now