Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Goshen, IN 46528

Meet Keeyonna

  • Comfortable with pets

Children are usually drawn to me and I think it’s because I’m a child at heart. I love being around children they’re so innocent, free spirited and sweet. They inspire me to do better and be better for myself and others. Since I was a kid and having the very special perks of being the oldest, I helped raise my three little cousins and my baby sister. From there on I started taking on more responsibility, such as cooking and cleaning and watching more family members children including their friends children. I’ve only taken care of one child with special needs. He was autistic and in the toddler stage. With that experience babysitting is natural to me, I’d like to say I feel and partly am a proud mother without stepping on anyone’s toes. I’m willing to cook, clean, do laundry, mow your lawn. If you have any pets I Read more could feed, wash and walk them. I don’t have any certificates and professional experience but I’m willing to get a certificate in anything if that makes your more comfortable and trusting in me with your child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keeyonna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Dyslexia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Keeyonna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now