JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Highland, IN 46322

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Megan, and I am 22 years old. A little of my history: I have been caring for children since the young age of 13. I started with family members but as soon as I got First Aid/ CPR certified in children and infants I wanted to broaden my horizons. I have taken care of children of a variety of ages. The youngest I have cared for is about four weeks old and the oldest was thirteen. I was an employee at a Kid’s First Academy in Highland, IN and was also a summer camp counselor, so I know how to have some summer fun! I am a non-smoker, have a reliable car, as well as a very clean driving record. I am an animal lover so I would not mind being around yours if you have any! I’d be happy to meet or talk on the Read more phone with you if you have any more questions. I hope to hear from you, but if not, I wish you the best of luck on your searches for the perfect nanny for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now