JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46254

Meet Dreanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I love kids I don't have any of my own but I have 2 nieces and I love them to death I would do anything for them I will protect them from any one and anything they are my world and I treat them like they are my kids they come and spend the night with me all the time I bath them fed them and play with them and I watch them here and there I never babysit and other kids but my nieces but I know for sure that I will take care of any kids that I have like I do my nieces I will love them like they are my family and I will grow attach to each and every kid that I have and I will get to know each and every kid including the parents

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dreanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Dreanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now