JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46241

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am married and I have a 4yr old girl and 5yr old boy.. I have watched my friend's babies. I have babysat 5 boys ages 1, 2, 4, 7 and 8. I have also watched an 8-year-old boy and got him off the school bus and played with him outside. I have watched a movie with the kids and played games with them. I have done microwavable meals and snacks. I have watched a 3-year-old boy. I also have watched a 2-year-old and currently watching a 1 and a half yr old and 5 yr old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Brittany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now