Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Meet Dina

  • Speaks English, French, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

While living in various different countries throughout my childhood, I would accompany my mother as she worked as a babysitter while my father was at work. I found myself really enjoying the company, and I found it heartwarming to know that even despite the language barries we were still able to communicate clearly. I was born in Russia, but have spent my developing years living in Japan, Israel, and eventually Indiana. I am a patron of the arts, music, and design, and would love to have the opportunity to inspire the same passions in others. Every summer I teach I Fashion workshop for Girls Rock! Camp downtown, and every summer I am amazed with how much I learn from these groups of girls as an adult during these workshops.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$30/hr for the first child, $9 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Dina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now