Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46241

Meet Tiffanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tiffanie, I am 28 years old. I am a stay at home mom and I have 4 kiddos of my own ages ranging from 3 to 10 years. I love kids and will be very nurturing and loving to them. My main focus is making sure your child kept SAFE and LOVED. I know how hard it is to leave your child and I will always do my best to make sure they are getting the best care possible while they are away from you. Rate is negotiable and my availability is flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/10/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Tiffanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

Share Tiffanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now