Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Meet Addison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In high school, I was able to take a class at the Early Childhood Center, I was a teachers assistant in a special needs class for the year. Through this program, I found a passion for teaching and gained important skills that have helped me interact with children. I am currently a junior taking early childhood and special education classes at Ball State University. I have spent six years working in childcare facilities and summer camps. I was responsible for creating a safe environment for the students to learn and play. Before this, I babysat for many of my friends and family. I currently have my first aid and CPR license and my CDA (Child Development associate).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Addison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood and Special Education

Currently attending Ball State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Addison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now