Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46231

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Michelle and I am 26 years old. I absolutely love children and the joy they bring when your with them. There is never a dull moment when your with children. I have always enjoyed babysitting and am planning to start a family very soon with my husband. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education although I don't currently use it. But I do have the experience of working in an elementary setting and preschool setting. I also have experience with babysitting on and off through the years. I would prefer to babysit at my home Monday through Friday. I have a large fenced backyard with plenty of play space. I do have a dog but he is a gentle goofball. He loves children. I would love for anyone interested to come and do a home check and visit if you would like. Thank you for Read more reading my bio and I hope you can consider me. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/04/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now