Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm currently home for the summer between my 2nd and 3rd year of college, and I'm hoping to do one of the things I love most-- babysit! I have extensive experience with children of all ages, primarily toddlers and elementary schoolers. I've taught classes for several elementary schools and worked/managed full-time at a 4mo-5yr age range daycare. I also have experience caring for pets, and children with Spanish as their first language. I like to provide an educational approach to my sitting-- I think it's important for the kiddos to have fun, but to also learn something valuable along the way! I've taught all ages, and have experience tutoring older kids in their school subjects as well. In my opinion, a little patience and care goes a long way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/05/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

English, minors in Spanish and American Studies

Princeton University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now