Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kokomo, IN 46901

Meet Torie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Welp Back From Vacation And Looking To Babysit Again. I Am 25 yrs old, SAHM of 3. One is in school(on summer break now) other 2 stay with me all dayy. CPR certified, first aid certified and have experience since I was 12. I provide meals and snacks, naps, education and outside/inside play time. Limited educational tv. Arts and crafts. I am located in Kokomo and available anytime 630am -?

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Torie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Torie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now