Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, IN 47905

Meet Moe

  • Comfortable with pets

To start off I wanted to say that I love babysitting kids, I babysit my 4 year old brother all the time. My names Moe, but my real name is Timotheus. Someday I hope to have kids of my own someday. I’m 19 years of age, don’t smoke or drink but I do have tattoos and I know that’s what throws some parents off about letting them babysit their child. But it’s ok I get it, you want to feel comfortable because you’re protective of your child, I get it, I’m the same way with my little brother. I like music I like video games and I love pets. I plan on going to the Air Force and making a career out of it but wanted to start by making a couple of bucks down here before I go.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Moe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Moe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now