Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, IN 47904

Meet Deanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Please read first: As of May 20, 2021, I’m currently booked for full time care for this Summer. I’m currently looking for a full time nanny position come August 23rd. My rate is $11/hr. $1 additional/child. Please message me if you’re looking for full time care this Fall! *Ignore the availability expiration, I would just prefer to start the last wk of Aug/Sept as that’s when my time with my current Summer family will come to an end. I love teaching children basic education as well as doing fun activities. I naturally have always been great with and love children of all ages since growing up an only child. I'm very creative. Let me know if you have any questions&I hope you’ll consider me🙂

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/23/2021
  • My availability is valid through 8/23/21

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$14/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Deanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now