JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my names Lisa ! I'm a positive and energetic mother of 1. I have had 8 years experience. I currently work for Head Start as a Teacher Assistant to 20 kiddos ranging from 3-5-year-olds. Currently working on my CDA, I am also CPR/First Aide certified. I graduated from South Dearborn High School in 2014. I am very crafty, I enjoy everything from outdoor activities to rainy day science experiments. I love animals from small to large! I am willing to do light housekeeping and cooking! With me, your children will receive appropriate care, with all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now