Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Merrillville, IN 46410

Meet Barbara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Barbara and I'm 18. I absolutely love working with kids, any age, they're my passion. Growing up, babysitting has come naturally to me because I've always had to babysit my younger cousins and nieces. I graduated early to get a head start in college and I attend Indiana University Northwest, I am a full-time student in the criminal justice field. I am also bilingual and I use Spanish in my daily life. I aspire to have a huge family and I want about 5 kids of my own. I am looking to babysit regularly and looking forward to finding something stable before class scheduling comes around so I can get a flexible schedule. I am looking forward to offering my services and hoping I can get the chance of working with someone's little angel or angels.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Barbara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Barbara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now