Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Millersburg, IN 46543

Meet Erica

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a Christian mother and an Early Childhood Educator who will provide quality care in my home. My family and I just move here from Ann Arbor MI. My husband has accepted the position as lead pastor at Trinity Assembly of God in Ligoneir IN. I am currently a stay-at-home mom, looking to provide care for your child in my home on Monday - Fridays from 6am - 6pm. Before my move here I was employed at Washtenaw Christian Academy as the pre-school teacher. My educational back ground is in child development and I have my CDA (child development associate) credential. I have work with children from the age of 6 weeks - 12 years of age and I have over 20 years of experience. I am also a Christian mother of 5 amazing children.....their ages range from college - first grade. I believe every child is a Read more gift from God and I will provide a safe and happy environment for your child in my home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/20/2015.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$8/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now