Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mishawaka, IN 46544

Meet Ramie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Ramie and I have worked with children for more than 20 years. I actually started babysitting at 10 years old. Then when I was in high school I took classes,a part of the class requirement was to work at a child care facility. I then went on to be a paraprofessional for 7 years at a middle school as well and currently working towards my bachelors degree in secondary education. i have a 8 year old daughter and one cat. I love animals and i would be very happy to help part time for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ramie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ramie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now