Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New Carlisle, IN 46552

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 21-year-old college student who will be graduating in December with a degree in education. I have had the opportunity to work with students in kindergarten, 3rd grade, 5th grade and 6th-8th grade. Having these experiences will help me when taking care of children who are different ages and my education courses allow me to understand what each child needs and enjoys. I have had experience babysitting other children as well. I babysat my neighbors; one who was in 5th grade and one who was in 7th grade. The 7th grader has Autism which helped me learn to take care of kids in a different perspective and he still comes over to our house and visits! During college, I also babysat for a family who had a kindergartner and a first grader. I have experience tutoring and retail as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now