Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New Haven, IN 46774

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I will be watching children in my home as a part time job. I had been a preschool teacher for 13 years. I also have been a caregiver for approximately for 20 years in which I did preschool and babysitting jobs at other various times. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am looking to care for 2-3 children in my home of ages birth-school age. I have a 6 year old son which he attends 1st grade.. I also have a 10 month old daughter. With my education and experience I will be planning: Provide adequate equipment and activities     Ensure equipment and that my home, well maintained and safe at all times     Encourage children with expressions and hugs    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Other


Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Crystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now