Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Noblesville, IN 46062

Meet Delilah

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the last 7 years I have babysat and nannied for different families. I started doing it in High school, and it continued with me into college once I got to Indiana University. I have loved each and every family I have watched. I have worked with all ages, ranging from 4 years old to 12 years old. I am currently an Undergrad at IU. I love the Bloomington community so much, which is why I would love to find a great family to work for. I am CPR certified. I have a drivers license and a car that gets great gas mileage. I love animals, so working in a household with animals does not bother me at all. It makes it more fun! I love to be outdoors, and do fun activities. I am able to help teach, or do academic activities that would benefit the child/children. I love Read more to cook, so preparing food is easy for me. I love to clean, so helping with any extra housework is great with me. There is a lot more to learn about me and I am sure you have questions so please feel free to reach out! I am an open book and love to talk!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Delilah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Geography with a concentration in Cities, Development, and Justice

Currently attending Indiana University Bloomington

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Delilah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now